Ines Arh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Italian, Slovene; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • degree of geography and italian language
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am 23 years old.. I have a degree of geography and italian language. I'm currently studying for my masters degree (spatial analysis). I work in Lubiana in geodetic company. In year 2017 I was travelling in USA and Canada. It was amazing and unforgetable. This year I bought a ticket to New Zealand. I'm workaholic and study or work all day. I'm saving money for the big trip, because I plan to travel with my own earn money. I love to travel alone, walk as much as possible, sleep in a tent... but sometimes it's good and relaxing to stay in a house. Every trip is a big challenge for me and for my personality. I entirely prepare for each trip or vojage because it is a joy to making a plan. My goal is to see as much as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My fist Couchsurfing experience was when I was travelling in Canada and America. I like the idea of meeting people, sharing stories and experiences and learning something new. I met some amazing people while travelling who have a big part of my travel stories and what is the most important, of my life stories. Other reason why I'm on Couchsurfing is money. Since I'm a student, I'm backpacking and traveling as cheap as is possible.

Interests

  • beer
  • backpacking
  • geography
  • hitchhiking
  • adrenaline
  • sunset
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love adrenalin. I have been on bungee jumping for many times in my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge about geography and history of Europe. I love to exchange travel stories and learn about the places I didn't visit (yet). :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!