Ines Huber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Studies to become a teacher + European Studies
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very open-minded person who loves to be around people, no matter which origin. For me, this gives me the chance to explore other people's habits and traditions and learn from them . I enjoy doing sports or joining other people's activities as well as spending a chill evening at home cooking with some friends or playing music (I can't play any instrument, but I can sing - very badly, but I hope that's not what counts haha).
I'm in love with languages and curious about other cultures. So if anyone offers to teach me some words of his/her native language, I'm in! I'd never say no. I'm keen on sharing a laughter and a great evening or just a fun kick out in the park. I love dogs and I would totally take yours for a walk 😍 I‘d also take care of your horses if you have some. I love them and I‘ve ridden since I was little (but stopped a few yrs ago).
In Bali, I‘ve discovered my penchant for yoga 🧘‍♀️ and I‘d love to share a session with you.
Couchsurfing gives everyone the chance to discover our beautiful world with little money and make friends easily as I have with my hosts already.

PS: I don't smoke.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- I'd love to get to know new people, their cultures and everyday life.
- get to meet locals, who I can learn from.
- travel the world and explore it with new friends

Interests

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • badminton
  • horse riding
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all kinds (Eminem, Rihanna, David Guetta, Simple Plan, Sum41, OneRepublic, Ludovico Einaudi,...)
Movies: don't really watch a lot...
Books: Harry Potter, Nicholas Sparks Series, Dan Brown Series, Cody McFadyen Series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive in Wanaka

Teach, Learn, Share

Share German thinking and lots of fun
Teach how to cook "Knödel" or "Kaiserschmarn"
Learn from others
how to push thoughts away and just concentrate on your inner self

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a laughter, happiness and loads of love

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Fiji, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!