Ines Mosbah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Currently living, working and studying in Paris, taking every chance to hop on an adventure because I miss the outdoors so much !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m trying to get out of my comfort zone, try new things, meet new people, and Couchsurfing seems ideal !

Interests

Definitely a huge animal person, so anything with four legs and fur

  • horses
  • arts
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • partying
  • politics
  • painting
  • music
  • languages
  • political science
  • travel
  • food
  • horse riding
  • hicking
  • pop rock

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently racking my brain through political science’s books, otherwise a huge fan of either light romance or fantasy (preferably the longest series I can find)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love love love horse riding : went horseback in the mountains, always an amazing view, always amazing people.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to dance although I’m pretty ridiculous doing so, would love to learn some proper dancing, new languages, arts ( I doodle and paint but don’t have much technical knowledge, would love to touch other fields such as sculpting or photography).
I definitely need to learn some manual skills as well as Aimee more cooking !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything ! I love people that are passionate about what they’re doing and as long as you sound into it I love hearing and learning about everything (like, actually everything, from business, stock market and management to biology, painting, traveling, weather science, bugs !)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, England, Ireland, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.