Inés Arribas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inés’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Trying to start my career as a clinical psychologist
  • Uni
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know the world, people, myself...

ABOUT ME

I finished my degree in Psychology two years ago, set up a family business, didn't work out; locked myself in a library afterwards and tried and failled a public examination to be able to work as a clinical psychologist.
At the moment I colaborate as a psychologist with a NGO and in a hospital, I also work part time as a hostess and I will start a master degree in November.

I feel like enjoying life more than ever, rediscovering my own city and people and enthusiast about the possibility of getting to know more, here and there.

PHILOSOPHY

Flow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just couchurfed once, it was a memorable experience so I'll try to repeat this summer.
Eager to be a host aswell, and will offer my couch as soon as I have one to offer, until then I will be happy to show you around the city.

Interests

Sports: crazy about volleyball and into running lately. Also into skiing, diving, fitness
Music: one of the most enjoyable things for me is listening to live music
Reading and writing
Traveling
Food: what do I always remember from traveling? Meals :), always eager to try new stuff
Nature

  • culture
  • writing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • running
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • business
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Tarantino, Scorsese, Woody Allen, Guy Ritchie

Boris Vian, Hermann Hesse, Roald Dahl, The Neverending Story

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky dive!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My interest in their country/culture, maybe cooking something for/with them, spanish skills... whatever I have at the moment I'll be pleased to share

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Inés’s full profile. It’s free!