Logo orange

Inga Caesar

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • International Business Solutions Man...
  • B.A. in Business Administration with...
  • From Konstanz, South Germany next to the Swiss boarder
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission.. mh..to remove the stereotype of humorless, punctual and only beer-drinking germans ;-)

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded, optimistic, spontanous and sometimes a little chaotic person! I can't stop planing the next steps of my life & like to be inspired by the life that surrounds me. I love getting to know other people, cultures and enjoy passing time in nature.

PHILOSOPHY

Tame birds sing of freedom, wild birds fly!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just moved to Melbourne End of 2012 and still organising my life here - will be happy to offer a couch after I have sorted out everything a bit :) Until then looking forward to meet CS-ppl on parties or for drinks!

Interests

Travels, Cultures, Life-Experiences - Its great to see what every day life means in another country, to get to know other people's philosophies and experiences.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

climbing up the impressive mountain of Macchu Pichu in Perú, walking on metres of salt with endless horizon in "Salar de Uyuni" in Bolivia, parachuting in Argentina, diving the first time with turtles in the Mexican Carribean Sea, experiencing the increible hospitality in Latinamerica...

Teach, Learn, Share

Never put an boiled egg in the microwave - it get's a bomb! ;)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile