Inga Meta

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Saving the world whilst having a good time
  • Law studies in Germany and Spain, now working as a lawyer
  • From Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a passionate human rights lawyer, always keen on doing fun stuff in Berlin and around. I am interested in politics, social movements, photography, outdoor sports, languages, dancing etc. Right now I don't have the money and the time to go traveling but hope to do so soon again!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to meet great people here in Berlin and elsewhere.


Language exchange
Human rights movements

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Calexico, Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, Beirut, Ben Harper, Manu Chao, Massive Attack, Fink, The Doors..... and I have a soft spot for Reggaeton music!! I go crazy when I listen to Don Omar, Pitbull, Daddy Yankee and all the others..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting abroad in general made my a better person; especially during my year in Spain I gained so much, I am happier, more relaxed and secure now than I was before. :)

I also think of the view from the table mountains during my trip to South Africa (I was much younger, it was my first trip on my own and I was overwhelmed standing there).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile. It’s free!