Inge Widdershoven's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inge’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Master Law and Sustainability
  • From Bergen op Zoom, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi,

Right now I'm a little lazy, but I promise to write something about myself soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I have this huge apartment and a new (ok. second hand) couch. I have lots of time during weekends and evenings, because I don't really have to study that much.

Interests

Reading, partying, playing pool, drawing, sewing (trying), laughing.

  • partying
  • reading
  • billiards
  • drawing
  • canoeing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

It is not fair to ask about favorite music. It depends so much of the mood. right now I'm listening to The moon and Antartica by Modest Mouse. But yesterday was all about ABBA, so I don't know.
Books is even harder. I guess The World According to Garp and The Painted Bird are favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fuck, this is hard. I guess canoeing in a broke canoe with crocodiles swimming around me. It scared the shit out of me, but it's a good story now.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pie! I'm always willing to share pie.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Ghana, Italy, Namibia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Inge’s full profile. It’s free!