Inma Ortega Pino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inma’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I study a major in Advertising and Public Relations in Se...
  • School, High School, University
  • From Córdoba, Andalucía, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Grow up travelling around the world. Know other places, peoples, cultures and ways of life and thinking.


I define myself as a curious girl, interested in everything that I can learn from: communications, politics, new technologies, education, photography, reading, music, movies...

I enjoy so much talking and listening to people that think differently, and I like to look at things from all perspectives. I love to ask what other people thinks about the subjects I'm interested in.

I am a dancer. Grew up going to a dance school that took most of my time out of regular school, and from that I've grown as a very independent person who loves partying and going out with friends but that is also always willing to have long conversations with a nice and warm coffee.

In a short future I intend to find a job abroad, or else a job that involves travelling and moving around.


The WORLD is the best place to live. By discovering it, you discover yourself.
I want to be a World Citizen. I AM a World Citizen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since I am currently living abroad, I would love to try the couchsurfing experience and see how it goes. I am sure it will work so fine that I will probably host surfers when I go back home.


Anything I can learn from!!
Everything is a potential interest... Show it to me!

  • photography
  • dancing
  • education
  • coffee
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Anything but hard rock or heavy metal... I don't like Country either.
Books: Il giorno in più, Como agua para chocolate,La borra del café, El viaje de Marcos... and anything Eduardo Mendoza writes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Inma’s full profile. It’s free!