Fotos de In na

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de In. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 9 Referência 8 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Tax specialist Assistant
  • De Astana, Akmola Province, Kazakhstan
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hello,

I am Inna, I am 31 years old and i am russian burn in Kasachstan, Astana.
Since 1994 I live in Germany.

I very like travel, because I am interested in other countries and their culture.

At the moment I travel with my boyfriend in Australia and United States and on this way we learn better englisch :)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I would like to explore more of other countries and culture.

I like meet new People and change Experience.

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Reggaeton , Latino, Soul, R&B

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Go out together to see something or talk together.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

Germany, Kazakhstan

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de In. É grátis!