Fotos de Ashley Johnson

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 14 días

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 3 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Other
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • students
  • We're both in University
  • De Austria
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

getting stuff done while also enjoying life

ABOUT ME

We are two girls from Austria (Ashley is half English)
We live and study in different cities, so we rarely see each other. When we travel, we're usually in old-people mode. We enjoy looking at churches, going to fleamarkets, eating a nice piece of cake, eating in general really. We also love to cook. :) and just hang out.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

by surfing and hopefully also hosting in the future.

we'll keep an open mind and hope to share good expiriences!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

went couch surfing in Holland

We stayed in Utrecht and Noordweijk all three groups of hosts were great. Couch surfing is a great way to travel because you expirience the country in a different way than if you were just staying in a hotel or hostel

Intereses

our free time is spent hanging out with friends, doing artsy things, on the internet, cooking,fotography, eating,reading and watching movies.

Dani is into sciency things like physics and chemistry etc, but also enjoys music,traveling,partys.

  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • chemistry
  • history
  • languages
  • physics

Música, películas y libros

Ashley is a sucker for the german silent era, certain trash genres, monty python....

Dani likes everything, except for scary horror films (she had to watch the Ring on our last couch surfing trip and is still traumatized)

Algo asombroso que he hecho

eating pad thai, taking care of baby sister

riding carrousells

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

if you would like to practice your german, english or possibly spanish we can help maybe :)

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

we can also provide home cooking and (hopefully) good conversations

Países que he visitado

Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Austria

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos