Photos de Ion Lefter

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ion. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning German, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Graphic Designer
  • Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania, JOURNALISM DIPLOMA
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

Hi there, my name is Ion Lefter (John), I'm 27 years old and I love to travel and meet new people. Every experience so far was great. I am aiming to reach England and learn about the culture and customs there. Since I was a young boy i wanted to visit England and meet the locals.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people. I think of myself that i am a great guy and because of that i want to meet other great people and surround myself with people like me.

Centres d'intérêt

  • graphic design
  • volunteer work
  • travel
  • england
  • pc games

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Took a first leap and went to Germany, no money no nothing... was my first experience like that and I had the chance to meet beautiful people and make new friends while also visiting.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I don`t know if I can teach you stuff but I`m a good listener and always have some advice regarding anything.
I can share my cooking skills, computer skills ( i can fix your broken pc and make it as new), i`ve tried them all and I know a little bit of this and that about a lot of stuff. We can talk for hours and reinvent the wheel and fire :D

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

As I am a very tidy and organized I can help my host with cleaning, washing, chores, shopping and anything that they don't have time to do.

Pays que j'ai visités

Germany, Italy, Moldova, Romania

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Italy, Moldova, Romania

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ion. L'inscription est gratuite !