Logo orange

Ion Garcia Avis

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ion's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Positive and happy interacting with the world and getting the "Smily side" of life!

ABOUT ME

Hi there!!! My name is Ion and i am a friendly 25 year old spanish guy who loves meeting new friends from all over the world and learning different things from them.

Dancing, travelling around and doing sports are the three main things in my free time.

I am a friendly person, cheerful and someone who loves to have an interesting conversation.

So, if you wanna chat, send me a message!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourself!! :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Events, parties and everything related with active sports. I can organize something in my town or have an active interaction with all CS members.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Amazing experiences ! I met really interesting people

Interests

Dancing: Latin music such as salsa, bachata or Cha-cha-cha.

Sports: Football, golf, Paddle, tennis, ping pong and almost everything involving a ball.

Travel is a need for me, not just a hobbie :).

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Gente de Zona, Los van van, Juan Luis Guerra, Aventura, N 'Klave...

Movies: The Green Mile, The Ilusionist, American History X, Crash, Lucky Number Slevin or The godfather.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lapland in winter and summer. One of my greatest experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach :

- Some salsa and bachata steps. (Mainly cuban salsa).
- Spanish and basic english
- Sports (Paddle, Golf...)

I am a good student, and i want to learn everything people can teach me. (DIfferente dance types, different sports, music...)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ion's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile