ipek ezgi Yenibalcı's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ipek ezgi’s full profile.


  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • University (visual communication design)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm ipek ezgi. I use she/they pronouns. I'm vegan. If you want to learn more think about me, you can check my instagram page: iezgiynblc . i'm an easy-going person. We can talk about lots of things and learning new things make me happy. I can easily say that I'm a cheerful person. I like to have fun and dance. I'm not professional but dancing feel me free. My magical word is "experience".

I believe this world is not exist for me. I'm just small part of this huge system. I don't know about what will happen after I die but I know I have a life in this world and let's live it 🌙

Sometimes it's not easy to keep "about me" part updated because I'm changing

"Imagine all the people living life in place 🌈"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to be on the way. It learned me a lot and it's easy to say that I'm begging of my way. Our planet is small part of this huge universe and we are almost nothing in this world. But when I travel, meet people, learn about different life experience, touch people's life... felt like I'm more than nothing.

I believe that it's important to be kind and If I have a chance to help people or make their experience better WHY NOT?

And as a couchsurfer/hitchhiker/backpacker I met a lot good people (probably less then majority of Couchsurfers) . People who are just nice without expecting anything in return... that's... really hard to explain but if i start to feel like no hope for us, I remember this people


  • arts
  • theater
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rowing
  • hitchhiking
  • short films
  • queer
  • bicycle
  • animal rights
  • zero waste

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ipek ezgi’s full profile.

My Groups