Фотографии пользователя John Ervin

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 11 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя John. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English
  • Возраст не указан, Male
  • Пользователь с 2006
  • i am technician, i work in construction
  • high school grad
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 45%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to explore!

ABOUT ME

i lived in this area all my life, (exept for 2 scary months in detroit) hehe im 33 and athletic, i have an 8 year old daughter and one on the way (formally with wife, now with girlfriend., but i own some acreage in the country, and have a 3 year old home, 2 jet skis, 2 dirt bikes, 2 4 wheelers, lol, ive been traveling local with my girlfriend alot, (and to vegas) this year, but i need to do even more further away, with her and without her, she fully understands my goal of traveling as much as possible (she just likes going to resorts) which is fine with me, but not all the time, but maybe i can talk her into going sometime!

PHILOSOPHY

the world really is a big place! travel broadens the mind, we love our children, and our lives, and i dont like the cold snowy weather!, lol

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

also not sure at this time

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just meeting friends in family ive known all my life,in vegas, michigan, arizona, and locally. would like to broaden my horizens though

Интересы

dirt bikes (riding,racing,freestyle) jet skiing, and more jet skiing!, i also like to fish, and generally explore new areas, and like everyone, i like to party a little, lol. but i have a need to explore this world while i live!

  • fish
  • partying
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • skiing
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

most recent, into the blue, rusted root, jeremy mcgrath autobiography

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

i won 2 local district motorcycle championships!!, im happy near water! perfect temp 85f hehe, and daytona beach (had to leave ran out of money!!) lol

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

i have skis , dirt bikes and 4 wheelers, and places to use them!!, would like to spend more time near the ocean! or lake!

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя John. Это бесплатно!