Iryna & Peter Pakhomenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iryna & Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • freelancer
  • Technical University, master degree
  • From Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! We are Peter and Irina. Peter programmer, and I copywriter. We love to travel, love to visit new countries and would like to do it more often. We often travel to Ukraine by car, but would like to spend more time in Europe to see new cities.
Now we live in a village in the east of Ukraine. It is safe and quiet. It is a clean and eco-friendly region.
We do not drink and do not smoke, we carry a healthy lifestyle, love sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to find new friends and nice people who will be happy to take us in his visit in their city. We are also happy to host the guests and meet our region.

Interests

The biggest interest of my life - New York. I have a collection of postcards with views of NY. My biggest dream - to visit and spend some time in NY.
In summer we play tennis. Summer holiday often go to the sea.
In winter do not mind to go to the mountains and snowboarding.
We love hiking in the mountains, were in the Carpathians and Crimea.
We love to play board games, often play with friends a big company.

  • fish
  • make up
  • breakfast
  • coffee
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • track and field
  • software
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

"Maybe in Ukraine became less sea, but the ocean it is the coolest". Okean Elzy - for every mood and weather.
I like jazz
I read a lot and often, in every free minute. From respected - Erich Maria Remarque.

Teach, Learn, Share

We play tennis, and a pleasure to teach you.
I took courses of professional make-up artists, and teach you to do a make up nice for yourself.
I can help you to learn Russian or Ukrainian

What I Can Share with Hosts

For guests we will find a large bed, a couple of towels, delicious coffee or tea, breakfast.
We will be interesting to those who loves nature, clean air. We live in the steppe region, we have a calm and measured rural life. In walking distance of the river. On the bike for 5-10 minutes you can reach a small forest and dam.
If you like you can fish, pick up mushrooms.
The village has a large park with a field for football and track for run
Big cities at a distance of 100-150 km.

We will be glad to acquaint our region, traditions, interesting and beautiful places area.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Iryna & Peter’s full profile. It’s free!