Fotos de Irene Valenti

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Irene. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 16 Recomendacións 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • student
  • free
  • De Pennabilli, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm interested in education, arts, territory and social development.
I love nature, landscape, make agriculture....

I'm living, with Roberto Sartor, in Casa Fanchi
in the country side near Pennabilli (RN,Italy)
here we do also agriculture and we promote social and cultural activities,
with 'Chiocciola la casa del nomade'.

www.chiocciolalacasadelnomade.it

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and travelling

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

in italy i have host a lot of person in my house in padova, rimini, urbino and pennabilli and i have been host in more than 10 different countries and i have done also a lot of coffe or drink meeting

Intereses

travel, art, music, museum, reading, watching people, running, singing, smiling!
nature and silence!

  • arts
  • singing
  • education
  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • agriculture
  • teaching

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Hungary, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Irene. ¡Es gratis!