Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina &’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 37 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • mountain skier, rafting traveler, life enjoyer
  • Moscow Pedagogical University of Foreign Languages
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel on the edge of the Universe or in the depths of consciousness?.... It's easy! ;)


We are Russian and French couple :) Max and me, we are funny and open to the world! We enjoy every second of our life :)


Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.
Let's make this journey interesting!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Couchsurfing it is one of the best thing in the World! Thank's to it I met a lot of very nice, interesting, amazing people around the world!


Mountain skiing, travelling, rafting, badminton, languages... learning, discovery, adventure, sport, people.

And enjoy life as much as we can!

  • concerts
  • running
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • badminton
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

There are a lot!
The Dreamers, Across the Universe, Forrest Gump, Being John Malkovich, The Motorcycle Diaries, Cashback and a lot of others!
ABout Music... I like different music... rock, metal, jazz, ethnic, fusion, new age, lounge... I can listen for everything it seems my mood :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw so MUCH snow in India! Gimalaya was amazing!
I saw different concerts all over the world when running goosebumps... U2, 30 seconds to Mars, Lacrimosa, Within Temptation, Taria Turenen, Aria...
I saw so much smiles that I loved for all my life!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french or russian :) I can be a ski instructor for you.
And we can always share our ideas!

What I Can Share with Hosts

When you ask us a host place, please, write for both of us. So you need to put our two names. Because alone I can't decide if you can stay or not. We do all together.
Thank you!
Irina and Max :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina &’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups