Irene Ciavarella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • learning human language
  • No education listed
  • From Frascati, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


I'm an easy-going person.
I love spend time with other people and I love see them laughing.
Drink beers, speak about whatever.
I'm always curious about new things.
A smile on the face is the best therapy in the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My first experience was in Stockholm on march 2013 with other three friends


movies (a lot)
travel of course!

  • singing
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

love all
rock, reggae.elektro, jazz classical,international...

books: classical ones, now I'm really deepen with german literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the most amazing feeling that I've never had was when I visited Petra, that's such an amazing place!

Teach, Learn, Share

be yourself and all the people can learn something from you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Jordan, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups