Irene Spaccapietra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Florence, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

be happy

ABOUT ME

I like to travel and meet people from all over the world! I love to know other country's cultures and learn as much as possible about life. I'm quite indipendent but I love to stay with people and make friends.

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live! Be yourself, always! Don't care about people's opinions, don't change yourself because of them, go on and smile!
Peace & Love for everyone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This is the first time I travel all alone and a friend of mine told me about this "couch surfing" thing and I tought it could be such a good experience that I wanted to try!

Interests

I study fashion at the college but my first real interest is animation and cartoons! I love to draw, since I was young drawing has been one of my favourite things to do! And I love music too, and dance and go out.

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • cartoons
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing
  • animation

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of movies, but my absolutely favourite one is "Hair".
Music: almost everything, can't make a list!
Books: Harry Potter xD and Agatha Christy, Ammanniti, Roald Dahl and others.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: to cook (mission impossible xD)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!