Iria Papin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • psychology student
  • university student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I believe in cultural exchanges and I love to socialize wuth different cultures

Interests

Hello everybody!🤗
I'm Iria,I'm originally from Spain but I moved in september 2021 to Rome,as an au pair because I wanted to explore the world and have New experience.This decision changed my life, after all the amazing international people that i've met I want to keep traveling meeting amazing people in the way!

I'm currently an au pair(baby sitter) in Rome,so even if I'm not italian at this point of the experience I'm almost an expert in this city and culture!
I would love to know more about you,your country traditions...
I'm also a psychology student and I love photography as well
And i'm so clean,open minded and I don't smoke :)

  • concerts
  • recipes
  • picnic
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • psychology
  • fotografía
  • exploring
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:The Beatles,Eddie Vedder,Bruce Springsteen, Billy Joel, The lumineers,Passenger,Dodie...
Films:Into The wild,Amelie,Lalaland or any with Woody Allen or Wes Anderson on them

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've decided to study online to explore the whole World!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you more things about spanish culture or traditions and also about italian ones

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can improve your english,spanish or italian
I'm an amazing chef! If you want to try italian food or spanish one
Amazing memorias and good pics because I go always with one of my cameras

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Iria’s full profile.