Irina BY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Desperate child✨☘️ Wonderful soul 💫💞 Self-destructive Queen 👑 Insomniac 😵‍💫 Not your goat

Don’t contact me
✔️ If you are flake and don’t know exactly your plan and availability and you are limited in time
✔️If you are against Belarus 🇧🇾
✔️If you can’t stand smokers
✔️If you gonna ask me about sending photos
✔️If your intention is a free and easy sex at the first meet up 🤦‍♀️😁🤣

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Broaden my horizons (walking, grabbing craft beer, talking). Normally I use it when I’m abroad to meet locals or travelers like me or in Belarus when someone contacts me directly.

Interests

History, German, Minsk Book Club, Psychology, Football, Freestyle skiing, Hiking, Craft beer, Rose wine and Prosecco, Cinema, Music

  • traveling
  • music
  • craft beer
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Drum and bass/Alternative rock/Grunge/Rock/Punk Rock/Phonk

Nirvana, Offspring, Beth Hart, Linkin Park, Leonard Cohen, Amy Winehouse, Kings of Leon, Eminem, Placebo, Rammstein, Kovacs, Noisia

MOVIES
The Reader, American history X, The Fight Club, Savage Nights, The Lover

SERIES

I quit binge-watching many years ago. Now I watch movies in the cinema or with friends. Don’t want to get back to this addiction again.

My fav one was mostly from Netflix and HBO
Ride with Norman Reedus, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Girls, Shameless, Big Little Lies, Orange Is the New Black, This is Us, Silicon Valley, Love, Misfits

BOOKS
War and Peace, Anna Karenina, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Reader

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking a career break for an indefinite period of time

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning English & German

What I Can Share with Hosts

I haven’t asked about hosting me as I don’t provide this service to others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.