Irina Erhardt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I am Irina from Austria - I felt in love with Australia in 2013 and now I come back again. I travelled down the east coast and now I want to see as much as possible from the rest of the country.
It would be nice to meet locals to show me around and to hang out with.
I am an easy-going, friendly and honest girI who really loves nature, animals - and the sea.

Trying to keep adventures and spontaneity a part of live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting people with differnt nationalities. It really widens my view on the world.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • nature
  • sunsets
  • quad
  • jetski
  • geographics

Music, Movies, and Books

I almost like all kind of music: dance music, chillout, trance, house, techno, irish-folk...
What I don't really like: hip-hop

Movies: I am more interested in documentations and stories that happend in real live.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a lot of austrian and other dishes. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can have a great time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.