Le foto di Irina Ghiuzan

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 10 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Irina. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 5 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Architectural assistant
  • University of Westminster
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

I am an architectural assistant living in Waltham Abbey near London. Although originally from Romania, I moved to the UK to pursue architectural studies.

I have always been passionate about travelling and capturing the architectural qualities of different sites and buildings through sketching and photography. I am convinced that we can learn so much by visiting different countries and experiencing other cultures.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing offers a wonderful way to meet new people, learn from others and be inspired to share and grow in community.

Interessi

I am a big fan of outdoor sports and I am lucky to be surrounded by so much greenery in Waltham Abbey. I love playing tennis at weekends but I also enjoy visiting art galleries, museums and book shops.

  • photography
  • reading
  • classical music
  • cycling
  • tennis

Musica, film e libri

Mozart piano sonatas, Bach fugues, Brahms piano concertos
Other favourite composers are: Chopin, Stravinsky, Prokofiev
Favourite films include Interstellar, Inception, Schindler's List. I also have a particular interest in the music score of those films.
If I were to mention just one book, it would have to be St. Augustine's Confessions.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Built one of my student projects.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A healthy breakfast, my lovely livingroom , kitchen and bathroom and advice for things to do/ visit in London and Waltham Abbey.

Paesi che ho visitato

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Romania, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Irina. È gratis!