Logo orange

IRINA MASNA

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IRINA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Travel company. Atlantic17. Owner
  • Biologist, Managment, Real Estate, H...
  • From Born in Volgograd, Russia, 30 years lived in Syktyvkar
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore. Dream. Discover

ABOUT ME

I am a nature lover. In spite of my city living I love everything in the natural life - forest, ocean, river, plants, animals (cats in particular), fish, hiking, sailing, camp fire, picking up mushrooms.... you name it.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep in mind a golden rule - Treat others as you want to be treated.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope to met and contact the people all over the world who has similar to me hunger for the new discovery, new contacts and ready to help others to see the world. I would be please to show or share my knowledge of the New York City.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am a new member of the CS and do not have an experience yet.

Interests

Growing plants, downhill skiing, play piano, traveling, jugging, cats lover, reader, snorkeling, tango, zumba, swing

Music, Movies & Books

I am very easy accepting all kind of music if it is good, love classical music (Beethoven is my favorite).
Recently get "addicted" to Coelho, read almost all his book, love Chekhov and good romantic books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I think the most memorable things I did were visiting Grand Canyon and snorkeling in Bonaire Island

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn French language. I am study by myself but it is not easy.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Estonia, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see IRINA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile