Fotos de Irina Kovaleva

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Irina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Accountant
  • university
  • De Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

HALLO! My name is Irina. I live in Ukraine, Kiev. I am an accountant. I am 28 years old. I live with my friend in flat wich is near the Schulyavka Station. I like to travel and meet new people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I would like to meet people all over the world and to share interests with them. Also I would like to improve my language skills, to creat new friends. I think it is a good and cheap opportunity to travel all over the world.

Intereses

Sport, reading, cinema, animals, music, concerts, disko, party, dance, cycling, jogging, languages, traveling, culture.

  • animals
  • culture
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: Rock, Indie-rock, Classic
Movies: ComedyD
Books: Classic, Novels, Romans

Países que he visitado

Belarus, England, Russian Federation, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

England, Ukraine

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Irina. ¡Es gratis!