Irina Dumitrascu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian; learning Dutch
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • MD
  • Postgraduate
  • From Iași, Iași County, Romania
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I decided I need more time off work and more friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know people and make new friends. I can accept guests who are independent and pet-friendly (I have a big dog and two cats). My house is 12 km far from the city, you need to take a bus which leaves every 30 minutes.

Interests

Dog training and behaviour
Paragliding
Travel

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • paragliding

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything, depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I watched proboscis monkeys in Borneo for a couple of days.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The contents of the fridge and some of my time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Ecuador, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups