Irina Hassenrik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Latin
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I`m a nurse, but right now I´m making my A- levels
  • No education listed
  • From Minden, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I´m thinking about it right now what it means to live or to exist...

ABOUT ME

I don`t know how to describe myself. I would say, when I´m interested in something, then it is to listen to other people experiences and stories, the way they grew up and live. I`m more the kind of serious and thinking person, but that doesn´t mean that i dont know how to smile:-)... yeah, dunno what to write. I love sportactivities, especially basketball and volleyball in summer, love to travel to cities and explore the old parts of the city, love to take pictures of special moments... and justto enjoy the things and meetings with teh people I like.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I was looking for a place to stay when I traveled with my friend through Israel and now I´m just here and I didn´t really try it out yet... but in case someone comes to my city, what didn´t happen yet:-) because its a small one and not that interesting as Munich or berlin, haha... but yeah why not.. maybe I´ll need it someday when I´m abroad..

Interests

sports, enjoying watching people in bacfactory:-) , walking in the nature, cultural events , church- service,

  • culture
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

lecrea
bruno mars
papa san
rhema soul

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I volonteered in israel 2011, working with autistics
waterrafting in the phillipines
tramping 350 km from Tel aviv to eilat
being part in a projct for a gospelchoir

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a few chords for the guitar, haha... but not more
I dont know, sometimes I´m helping foreigners in my school to learn german and I lead a basketballprojct once for 3 days... but I guess, its not something I´m a profi in

If I`ll use couchsurfing once, I think I would like to learn some dances, or other kind of sports, working on a farm, photogaphic, painting... things I´ve never done before

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Israel, Italy, Philippines, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Kyrgyzstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!