Photos de IRIS JIANG

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de IRIS. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Jumbo Heritage List
  • Hubei University
  • de Hubei, China
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi

We are enthusiastic, responsible and self-organized couple, We currently stayed in California, USA, We worked 18 years after graduation from Universities and we visited 52 countries in five continents during the backpacking around the world, now it was the first time we live in California with US lifestyle. We believe that the best way to learn from and meet locals is to stay with one. We have insurance and Visas as well as driver license. So far we already volunteered in many cows and alpaca farms as well as hostels, we drove diggers, welded and ground metal structures, made compost in organic farms, cook for international guests, gardening and plant flowers, painted fences, fed cows and horses as well as pigs and chickens, maintained orchards, made up beds and changed sheets, played board games with kids, looked after dogs and cats, taught the kids and helped old retired people, cleaned the houses and so on;

We once summit the highest mountains in Africa and climbed the snow mountains in Nepal, so we are fit and healthy enough to participate any hard works, I once worked in Global Sources, MAERSK, SANYO etc. and I can speak fluent English and like reading National Geographic Magazines and English Novels, we also love to travel & hike around.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Cultural learning and help the host to improve their living convenience

Centres d'intérêt

Non-smoker

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Like reading

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Travel to 52 countries

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Climbing hiking

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Asian Culture and cuisine, Travel story, ancient traditional building, jokes

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Cambodia, China, Egypt

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de IRIS. L'inscription est gratuite !