Iris Jarsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Working at University and spending my free time as pleasa...
  • Studied biology after school
  • From Munich
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a very easy-going personality, usually I get along with people very well! Although I like all kinds of activities, and am desperate not to miss anything if there are thing to be done/seen, I also enjoy a quiet day out in nature or a relaxed evening with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none

Interests

Sports (volleyball, Biking, Sailing, Snowboarding),
Arts, Nature,
Food (cooking and eating)

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably the two weeks I spent with the Hebridean Wahale and Dophin Trust sailing and monitoring marine mammals in Scotland and the hiking tour with my boyfriend on the Canary Islands when we were bivaking under a rock in some very "misty mountains".

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!