Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Italian, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Tour Guide
  • University
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HELLO CIAO YO !!

FIRST OF ALL, VERY IMPORTANT READ THIS FOLLOWING SENTENCE :

DON'T PRETEND TO BE FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY THAN YOUR ACTUAL REAL ONE, ONLY TO MAKE YOURSELF MORE INTERESTING, I CAN TELL WHEN YOU DON'T SAY THE TRUTH ABOUT IT, SO DONT EVEN TRY. A GUY CALLED MOHAMMED IS NOT ORIGINALLY FROM ITALY, HE MIGHT MOVED OR KIND OF GREW UP THERE.
Thanks

I want to see the world! Every single corner, everything, this is my passion!

ABOUT ME

If I would meet myself for the first time, I would probably think...GOD! What a crazy, sprightly, weird person. But kind of interesting though ...:)
I love to explore and get to know new things as well as people. I am young and free, so are you. So why shouldn't we get together, and share some great moments of our golden life?

Uhmm, what else can I say..Oh yeah! My friends always tell me that they love my clumsy - and crazyness. Kind of like that Desperate Housewives character, "Susan Delfino". The girls know what I'm talkin' about, the guys probably do not watch this kind of show ;)

PHILOSOPHY

DREAM.
BELIEVE.
DO.
REPEAT.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the best! I got to know so many interesting and exciting people as well as places! I am a tour guide, so I absolutely adore to see when different people with different cultures and lifestyles come together, and enjoy some moments with each other. This really gives me goosebumps, it's so interesting to me!!
We are all so different, but at the end of the day, we are just all brothers and sisters!

Interests

TRAVEL,MUSIC,FOOD,ANIMALS

TRAVEL: everywhere, everything. There's always
something new to explore.

MUSIC: I adore to sing, dance and play the piano since I'm a lil, lil girly girl

FOOD: good food is a must. I went to a cooking school,
so you better watch out for my cooking skills!
I'm a good eater, so I rock that cuisine as well ;)

ANIMALS: how is there a way to NOT lov'em?! My favorite animals are pigs. Extremely intelligent and hygienic creatures. And most of the people think exact the opposite. That makes me just lov'em more and more

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

So many songs, tracks, movies. :O
I listen to Rap, RnB, Hip Hop, Soul, Gospel, Pop, Jazz and Classic (due to my hometown Vienna)
I love to watch sitcoms, if I find a great one like Breaking Bad, Moon Boy or The fresh prince of Bel-Air, it's hard for me to stop after 2 episodes ;) actually I know the fresh prince by heart. Never enjoyed Will Smith more than in the 90s.
Movies, hmmm, to name a few...Blow, Muttertag, seven Years in Tibet, See no evil, Hear no evil

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rescuing disabled animals

What I Can Share with Hosts

adventures and a lot of fun together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile. It’s free!