Arash Molavi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arash’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi), Swedish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2005
  • Student
  • I study at university right now
  • From I grew upp in the town Uppsala close to Stockholm
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

There is always place for more

ABOUT ME

Uppsala guy studying to be a nurse right now. Love to travel and I know I haven't done it enough latly.

Sad to say I don't have anywhere to put guests right now, but I'm more then willing to meet up and have a coffee or show you Uppsala.

PHILOSOPHY

You have to be gentle when you are strong.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have only hosted, and done things with people comming to the town, never surfed yet. I should, shoudn't I?

Interests

Clubbin, cinematics, cooking, running (yees, from time to time:). Actually, I'm up for most.I have danced Lindy Hop for about one year, and would like to find people intrested in that!Actually I like doing most things, with the right company.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • nursing

Teach, Learn, Share

Why is there something wrong with trying to learn to play ukulele?

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Norway, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Arash’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups