Iryna Safonava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iryna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English, Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Marketing in retail
  • Economics
  • From Mogilev Region, Belarus
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

We are 3 people. I'm Irena, my husband is Aleksei, and our daughter is Miroslava (1,5 y.o.). We like to travel and discover new places. In new country we prefer to wander through the streets, see the city from the inside, see what people live, what they like. We always plan travel ourselves, without travel agencies. Also our daughter travel with us. She does not have a choice😄. I think she likes😏. I do not work because I bring up a little daughter. But I have various interests and hobby. My husband is a programmer in IBA group.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It' s new, interest and unusually for us. Also it's an additional opportunity to learn more about people and their life in other countries.

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • outdoor activities
  • adventure travel
  • sewing
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to various music from classics to rock.
To my regret I reraly read, mostly books about psychology and for self-develpment. From the world literature I prefer English and Russian classics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can accept 1 or 2 people in our apartment. We do not have pets. In the morning everyone gets up when our daughter wakes up. 😄It's usually 7-8am😊.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Iryna’s full profile. It’s free!