Isa Erdmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au Pair
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm an Au Pair living in Chicago and am originally from Germany . I love traveling , photography , fashion and shopping. I've been to 18 countries and planning on seeing many more ! Once I'm living back in germany i'm happy to host guests ! Easy going and modest !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel but being an Au Pair only gives you limited funds to do so , I think counchsurfing is ideal to travel AND additionally meet some cool new people and make friends all over the world !

Interests

Photography , Travel , Languages , Fashion , Going out

  • fashion
  • photography
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Listening to a lot of different music , mostly new and recent things though. Love going to the movies and am going a lot so deciding for a fav movie is super hard ! Right now I'm reading a book about chicago : The Devil in the windy city. My favorite books are Thrillers .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helmet Diving in the Phillippines !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm german so we can talk about Germany if you're interested in this !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!