Isabel Sax's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Isabel! Right now I am studying literature in Munich, were I came from. I love travelling and trying new things, spending time with my friends and making music. I love my own home as well, me and my flatmates live near to Munich (you need 30 Minutes by train to get to the city center). In case you want to visit Munich (and the surroundings) just send me a message and maybe you can just come around, we have an empty couch :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new expiriences and to get to know you (but I'm new here, so please be easy with me)

Interests

  • traveling
  • art history
  • making music
  • scouting
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to Faber, reading classic literature (like Poe) and watching films like L'écume des jours or Moonrise Kingdom

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I've stayed in Zürich for a few days with a friend of mine. Together with our host we had a wonderful first couchsurfing expirience and a really great time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Italy, Japan, Scotland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile. It’s free!