Isabel Katharina的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

想见面

  • 上次登录为 about 1 year之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Isabel的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 17 评语s 10 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2009
  • Consultant in a delelopment agency
  • MA European Studies (political science, law, economy)
  • 来自Berlin, Germany
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people, discover the country, travel as much as I can

ABOUT ME

I am a open-minded, tolerant, sensitive calm person, who likes to be active, spend time outside with friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Dance like nobody's watching. Love like you've never been hurt. Sing like nobody's listening. Live like it's heaven on earth (Mark Twain)

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I first discovered CouchSurfing when travelling in Brazil and Argentina where I was hosted, together with my friend Paul, by many very nice people. It was a unique possibility to learn more about the history, culture and language of the country and to go to places where tourists normally wouldn't go. I would like "to return the favour" and host people in my place as well. I also appreciate participating in CouchSurfing events, meet CourchSurfers from different countries/regions, go somewhere for a coffee, share cultural events, cook with others...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now I made very great experiences with CouchSurfing thanks to:
Franca, Belem, Brazil
Luciano, Recife, Brazil
Marcelo, Recife, Brazil
José, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Bruno, Florianopolis, Brazil
Alejandro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Cécilia, Buenos Aires, Argentina

兴趣

Travelling, Africa, fly to Mexico and travel all the way down to Panama catch a boat there and sail to Colombia stopping from time to time on one of the paradisical San Blas Islands, benefit from my free moments, spend time with friends and meet new people, cultural events such as cinema, concerts, theatres, conferences, museums, languages, language tandem, sports, swimming, Volleyball, day trips, rock climbing, canoeing, rowing, walking, cycling....

  • animals
  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • flying
  • gardening
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • rowing
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange

音乐、电影和书籍

Peter Godwin (When a crocodile eats the sun, Mukiwa), Carlos Luis Zafon (Der Schatten des Windes), Nelson Mandela (Long Walk to Freedom), Harry Mulisch (Das Attentat), Balkan Music, Latin Music, African Rhythms...The Arcade Fire, Beirut, Sygur Ros, Yo la tengo, Radiohead, The Dears, Keimzeit, Air, Angelique Kidjo, Victor Deme, Amador et Mariam, Belle & Sebastian, Caravan Palace, Norah Jones, Coldplay, Feist, Owen Pallett/Final Fantasy, Morcheeba, Muse, Wilco...

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

I have seen so many great places on my journeys. Some of my favourites places or things I have done are:
- Studying in Poitiers, France
- academic exchange in Québec/Montréal, Canada
- Visiting the waterfalls of Iguazu, Argentina
- Doing a jeep tour in the salt desert Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
- Doing a boat trip and sleeping in the primeval forest close to Rurrenabaque, Bolivia
- Chilling and diving at the Caribbean Cost and Parque Tayrona, Colombia
- Enjoying urban life in Cape Town, South Africa
- Driving up and down the garden route with the people I most like, South Africa
- Exploring animal life in Etosha Park, Namibia
- Diving with manta rays and whale-sharks in the Pacific Ocean, Mozambique

教,学,和分享

Language exchange, photography, sailing, kite surfing, diving, dAncing (preferably latin dances), cooking (any type)

我游览过的国家

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Ghana, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lesotho, Malawi, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Togo, United States, Zambia

我居住过的国家

Benin, Burkina Faso, Canada, France, Germany

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Isabel的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组