Not Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabell’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


If I had to describe myself, I would say I'm a very positive and out going person! I like to try new things and experience what life has to offer.
I love cooking, so your invited to share your cooking experiences with me.
I do a lot of sports, preferred outside. Feel free to join.


dont take life too serious

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted some very nice people and enjoyed my time with them. Its always a nice experience to meet new people and get inspired of them.


Travelling is my passion. I love to be somwhere else than always at the same place, meet new people, experience new food and different cultures.I do some different sports and I like to be activ.

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last thing I ve done, was a backbacking trip through southamerica. It was an amazing time. I enjoyed the jungleparts most and would like to go there as soon as possible again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabell’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups