Isabella Biagiotti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • care-giver for person with disabilities
  • Virginia Commonwealth University, Wyoming Catholic College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Native Virginian. Traveled many times across the USA, mainly in California where my uncle lives. In 2013, I worked at his restaurant in Los Angeles and stayed with him for three months, traveling around LA by car, bike, and feet. Now I am back on the East Coast, teaching myself how to code, following many tech companies/coders online, and soaking up as much knowledge as I can.

In my free time, I like to read fantasy fiction, play with my cat, hike in the Washington Metropolitan area, check off my to-do list, and dream about moving in the future, just me, a cat, and a laptop. I see my future involving coding, writing, and traveling. I also like languages and for a time was teaching myself French and Russian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer the local vibe and the local culture and what better way to do that than to meet and stay with an actual local. They give a new spin and unique flavor to the place I'm visiting, worth more than a tourist attraction any day in my book.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Kygo, Elena Temnikova, Hans Zimmer, Neumodel
Movies: The Dark Knight Rises, Please Stand By, Interstellar
Books: Anna Karenina, The Frostblood Saga, The Kanin Chronicles

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked the Wind River Range for 3 weeks with my school group.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English and share good conversation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

desire to be adventurous and a good conversationalist either in hiking, walking around a city, or chatting outside of a coffee shop/restaurant

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabella’s full profile.

My Groups