Isabelle Ayres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Owner of ethnics shops
  • Bac nivel
  • From France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm Iiving in Canarians Islands in a camping car (by choice )
I've got 2 daughters and 1 grand daughter
I love travelling to known new people new culture new places....and to live adventure!!!!
I like to do artesanal things
I'm fascinate about the sea the mountain and the animals
I considerate myself a "Free spirit"and would like to be more and more
I try to be allways better person

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to known new people and share moments and experiencies with them
I don't like the "impersonality"of hotels and I prefer soend money with friends

Interests

  • animals
  • street art
  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • spicy food
  • artesanias
  • mandalas

Music, Movies, and Books

I like lot of kind of music:éthnic salsa reggae tribal oriental rock.....
I like adventure and fantastic movies with message....:Lady Hawks; Narnia;The dreams guardian;Samsara;Dancing with wolf;The free planet....
I like adventure and spirituals books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To connect and help a female elephant whose suffer bad treating in India
Have a "naufrage" in Caraibeans Islands and be help by indigents and get friend of them

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelling experiencies
Languages (I've been particular teacher)
To do artesanals things (material leather metal paper....)

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, French Guiana, Greece, India, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Panama, Thailand, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, French Guiana, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!