Isa Ennadifi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • statistics, actuary
  • From Lyon
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Travelling and meet new people


I am a mix, my mum is french and my dad is marocan.
I leaved in Casablanca for 3years when i was very young and then we moved in Lyon (France).So i am very curious and open minded.I love discovering new things and places, travelling.


to be happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am studying statistics , now in paris.I would be happy to host until two people.I ll be enjoy to show paris and its beauty.


I'am a new couchsurfer, I have never test this way of travel.


I like arts more particularly cinema and photos, dance, theatre, but also i am parctising différents sports (tennis swimming running and dance like salsa, or jazz).
I like going out with my friends,chatting with us.
I like playins cards.

  • arts
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • mathematics
  • statistics

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movie is "once upon a time in america" with De niro.
A french book :"ensemble c'est tout" written by anna gavalda
I like very differents kind of musique except techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visiting piladelpia ona double bycicle(tandem)(it's not crazy but it is a really good memories)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach mathematics or french, some stuffs in cooking.
I would like to improve my english

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!