Logo orange

Isadora Ramos

Pouso Alegre, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isadora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I used to work with HR, but I'll soo...
  • I have a college degree in Pedagogy.
  • From Pouso Alegre, Minas Gerais state, Brazil
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, take risks, try new things, meet new people, go to fantastic places to have stories to tell.

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 years old and I really enjoy travelling, although I'm a real homebody while in my town. That's because I'm really interested in cinema, TV comedy shows and internet. I like simple things, cold weather, intelligent people who like the same things I do. :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had any experience couchsurfing so far.

Interests

I'm really into good movies and smart comedy TV shows. I also am very fond of technology as well as, of course, trips.

Music, Movies & Books

Favorite movie is The Hours, by Stephen Daldry. Favorite music genres are probably trip hop and pop. Favorite book is Mrs. Dalloway, by Virginia Wolf.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I'm sure the most amazing things are still to be seen by me soon.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Isadora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile