Logo orange

ISAISAD

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ISAISAD's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Studying at Vienna University (Psych...
  • From Maria Enzersdorf, Lower Austria, Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

start a new shared flat appartment

ABOUT ME

I live and study in Vienna.

I am very laid back and nice, because I am a very optimistic person. ;) At the moment I'm studying for the psychology studies' entry exam.

Most of my favourite bands are from Sweden (like The Lance, Mando Diao, Lykke Li, Miss Li,...). My favourite time to travel is Summer, but usually I travel whenever I want to and whenever I've got enough money for it.

I'm a coffee & tea addict, so I can show you the best places to get some in Vienna!

... If you have questions, write me!

PHILOSOPHY

BE OPTIMISTIC. I live my life the way to express my talents and achieve my goals.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can show you the best places in Vienna to get some typical Viennese Coffee, Vienna's green side or nature & I can teach you german, if you want to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meet up with different ppl for coffee, drinks & showing around

Interests

Languages. Music. Literature. Other cultures and traditions. Photography. Art. Concerts.

Music, Movies & Books

I love all sorts of films, going to the cinemas is a must must for me. Some of my favourite films of all times are Cat on a Hot Tin Roof and The Aviator.

Music is very important to me. I like all different genres except Techno. Some of my favourite artists are The Lance, Lykke Li, Miss Li, The Strokes, Mando Diao, Miss Li, Johnossi, Lily Allen, The Beatles, Sarah Bareilles and many more ... For more info about my music taste you can also have a look at this ... http://www.lastfm.de/user/isafromaustria

I love literature. I like to drag people into old book stores (and it will take you hours to get me out of there) :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Organized a tour for some swedish folks who I became friends with :) Have been to Greece several times with my mum, to learn about the old greek culture and their stories. Partied in Stockholm for New Years Eve 2009. (but I'm not a typical partygirl, really) Every Erasmus party I've been to & the people I got to know there = amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Two pairs of socks are always more useful than seven pairs. That's a fact. (Or I have bad luck, because I forget about them very often and come back home with less socks then with what I went away)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see ISAISAD's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile