Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

× Please notice: Couchsurfing is no place for flirting or dating.


Ir adelante, keep learning, get excited and breath.


I love to explore the world and thereby change my perception of things. I like to go out into nature, to enjoy the beauty of life and to share my time with wonderful persons. I'm a (most of the time) vegetarian and love good books.


Happiness is a state of mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There's backpackers who get to know many people from everywhere in Hostels and then there's backpacker who get to know locals.


I love to go to the theatre, cinema, relax in the sun (yes, I am sun-addicted), enjoy time with a cup of tea and relax.

l care a lot about our environment and am curious to learn about ways to protect it and let it bloom.

In the rest if my time I love to bake and cook and do sports (Capoeira, jogging, fitness).

  • books
  • beauty
  • capoeira
  • environment
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • vegan
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • movies
  • knitting
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy films whose endings you don't already know after the first 5 minutes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen people sparkling with life. I've had a white Christmas on the Equator. I've hitchhiked from Moscow to Tallinn. I've jumped out an airplane and saw the sea from 4000 meters above the ground. I've learned that quitting can be the beginning of a new adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge in German and English and am curious to learn your story.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook a vegan dish, enjoy our time and explore.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups