I Shiuan Wang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see I Shiuan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, I am an energetic and enthusiastic boy from Taiwan, Taipei. I love to make friends from all over the world, eager to learn different cultures and like to exchange thoughts about everything.
I've lived in America for 1 year as exchange student when I was in high school. Currently I live in Munich Germany as exchange student again! I want to travel around Europe and look forward to meet people in different countries!

Interests

I love playing sports like tennis, table tennis, basketball, volleyball, badminton....and so on.
I also like to listen to music and watch movies. I am always curious and eager to adventure in unknown world. Observing people and their cultures all over the world is also one of my hobbies.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • table tennis
  • badminton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

won a second place for man's single in tennis when I was studying in America. (That was an area tennis game)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Germany, Indonesia, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see I Shiuan’s full profile. It’s free!