Isidro niñerola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isidro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer
  • University of Valencia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Currently I´m living in LA. Unluckily I cannot accept any guest because I live on a little flat with more people, is shared student flat in Westwood. I came here for a summer internship programme . During the week I work but I´m using my weekends to discover Califronia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling and get in touch with people from differents countries. In my opinion the best experience that you can have is inmerse, discover, know and learn from different cultures.

Interests

My favourite plan is to explore and discover new places. I´m a survival expirience seeker. I´m a entrepreneur person.

I love all linked with the Ocean: Surfing, Spearfishing, freediving, sailing... Generally I love sports. I try to use my spare time to practice them.

Other things which I´m interested is Private International Law, specially cross-border family disputes.

When I travel I like to taste the local craft beer!

  • beer
  • traveling
  • survival
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • sports
  • entrepreneurship
  • law

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, France, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Maldives, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Isidro’s full profile. It’s free!