Ismail Baqui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismail’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Sign Language - German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • University
  • From Tarmigte, Souss-Massa-Draâ, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Ismail. from Morocco exactly in Ouarzazate. Desert guy . I like hiking & traveling and all kinds of outdoors . Im a nice person a bit crazy.🤪Im using this app to make new friends around the world and have some experience in life. And meeting new travelers . I sing and i play cajon. Actually music is my life.
I like long walks with interesting conversations about different topics,
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ismailbaqui/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/banda.daronda
Whatsapp: +212636034099
I do some cajon covers on YouTube
https://youtube.com/channel/UCPhKhK9LEbXnYElwKd5tS7w

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im here for helping foreigners to get to know the area and give them help to stay overnight and recieve.

Interests

  • pets
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • karaoke
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • food
  • adventure
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • trip
  • cajón
  • triping
  • uromastex

Music, Movies, and Books

Lost frequencies - Sia - Imagine dragons - Cold play
Harry potter - Fast & furious - Gladiator - game of thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Catching iguanas in desert.
Getting lost in a huge storm in desert ( I’m still alive )
I cycled from Ouarzazate to M’hamid for 255km in 12 hours by bicycle 🚲
Going by boat to spain 🇪🇸

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to deal with Moroccan people, the Moroccan dialect (Darija) , cooking classes and more,
I feel so grateful when I teach others and learn from them in the same time

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share many things like food , my experiences , stories etc..
As we say “sharing is caring”

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismail’s full profile.