Isma DeLorean's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning French, Japanese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Consultant in Life Sciences
  • Chemical Engineering
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

Thank you for having a look.

I am an easygoing person who likes travelling and learning new things. My home is Barcelona but I have already moved to Brussels and I am discovering this interesting city.

Insta: @ismma88

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is always amazing to live with the local and talk to them and to learn more about the cultures, foods, their travel experiences and etc.
Also sometimes you might be able to make some great friends :)

Interests

Since some years ago I discovered the world of social dancing and it is something that I really enjoy. Meeting new people while you are in a funny way an open mind environment it is great. Life is better if you are dancing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going with rollerblades pulled by my dog

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:
Dancing - I could teach how to dance salsa and bachata.
Music - I could teach how to play the guitar at a beginner level.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a glass of Belgium beer and dancing moves :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Isma’s full profile.

My Groups