Caro Wollnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently studying Theatre and Media Studies and English
  • From Augsburg, Germany
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Making a film about people who are fascinated about the Couch Surfing project

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22 year old student from Germany who loves to travel and meet new people from all over the world. I've lived in Finland for one year to work as an au-pair and used Couchsurfing to get around this country a bit ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

... so ... I want to give something back and will try to be a good host for many, many nice travellers that would like to visit Nuremberg. I'd also love to make a small film about this project and hope to find some nice hosts for it who are not too shy to give an interview infront of the camera :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met many, many nice people in Finland and Sweden. One of the best experiences was to live with a family of 13 members in the very North of Finland. Lovely people!

Interests

Film, Arts, People, Travelling, Sports ...

  • arts
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • au-pair

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Caro’s full profile. It’s free!