Issa Alhout's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Issa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Airline cabin crew
  • Batchlor dgree in Sports and physical training
  • From Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Add me on Insta issa_hout

Am kind person very simple, easy going ,like to have fun , good listener self controlled ,motivated , quick learner .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I guess it's to meet new people and make friendship all around the world , learn from people, pick up the good things In each person to be a better human , as I work as cabin crew am flying all around the world and I would like to have friends to see and places to see and culture to understand and know about .

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading all sort of books , I watch all kinda of movies , I love music - as they say music is life .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel the world , sky dive

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't mind to learn anything from the guest , as well I don't mind that I teach the guest about anything in my small knowledge ,share how to make Arabic food or maybe to speak Arabic language , anything I know about the area I live in and any helpful information to the guest .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture , life experiences , food .

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, China, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Issa’s full profile.