Issy Dockery's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Issy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • University of Cincinnati
  • From Cincinnati
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm Issy
I've never been very good at filling these sorts of things out but here goes anyway.

Well, I'm a 24 year old student, studying to go to physicians assistant school. In my free time, which is dwindling away sadly, I like to hang out with friends, explore new places, try out restaurants, go to parties and generally have a good time.

I try to be happy and content in whatever I do, make the most of every situation, & question everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently in the process of moving into a new apartment and then I'll be able to host (if people actually come to middle of nowhere places like Cincinnati?). But I'm here to make new friends and explore new cultures

Interests

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • partying
  • video games
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • film

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent a summer in Belize at an archaeological site, digging up Mayan ruins.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you English if you want?
And to bake?
Erm?

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belize, Mexico, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Issy’s full profile. It’s free!