Michelle Harvey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Care worker
  • Certificate in Disability
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello,
I'm a young woman, just travelling Europe for the first time. I don't have any experience with couchsurfing, other than meeting a couple of people quite a few years back who were couchsurfers and showing them around Melbourne :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am about to embark on travelling for 2 months in October/November. During October I will be travelling with my Dad, however November I will be going solo. I am travelling to Germany, Iceland, England, Ireland and possibly Denmark. I am hoping to couchsurf my way as a cheaper and friendlier alternative to hotels.
I am excited at the possibility of making new friends around the world and learning about different countries.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • vegan cooking
  • self-sufficiency

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydived from 14,000ft. I did it to face my fear of falling.... unfortunately it didn't work. I don't think I would do it again, but I am glad to say I have ticked it off my bucket list!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am happy to teach beginner guitar

I'd love to learn new skills, pretty much anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!